Research Staff Courses Data Converters News
Emeritus Professors Tel. e-mail WWW
Franco Maloberti +39 0382 985205 franco.maloberti@unipv.it Web Page
Full Professors      
Piero Malcovati +39 0382 985256 piero.malcovati@unipv.it Web Page
Guido Torelli +39 0382 985215 guido.torelli@unipv.it  
Associate Professors      
Edoardo Bonizzoni +39 0382 985226 edoardo.bonizzoni@unipv.it Web Page
Alessandro Cabrini +39 0382 985673 alessandro.cabrini@unipv.it  
Post-Doctoral Fellows      
Marco Grassi +39 0382 985226 marco.grassi@unipv.it Web Page
Riccardo Zurla +39 0382 985673 riccardo.zurla@unipv.it
Elisabetta Moisello +39 0382 985226 elisabetta.moisello@unipv.it
Ph. D. Candidates    
XXXVI Ciclo      
Antonio Colucci +39 0382 985226 Antonio
Samuele Fusetto +39 0382 985226 Samuele
Lara Novaresi +39 0382 985226 Lara
XXXV Ciclo      
Antonio Aprile +39 0382 985226 Antonio
MustafÓ Oz +39 0382 985226 MustafÓ
XXXIV Ciclo      
Filippo Boera +39 0382 985226 (Ph)ilippo
Former Ph. D. Students      
XXXIII Ciclo      
Elisabetta Moisello +39 0382 985226 Elisabetta
XXXII Ciclo      
Waqar Ahmed Qureshi +39 0382 985226 Waqar
Flavio Volpe +39 0382 985673 Flavio
XXXI Ciclo      
Alper Akdikmen +39 0382 985226 Alper
Yilkal Belay Andualem  
XXX Ciclo      
Riccardo Zurla  
Arunkumar Salimath Now with STMicroelectronics
Nicola Lupo Now with STMicroelectronics;
XXIX Ciclo      
Dante Gabriel Muratore Now with Delft University
XXVIII Ciclo      
Athanasios Kiouseloglou Now with SWINDON Silicon Sys.
Reza Baghbanmanesh
XXVII Ciclo      
Hadi Heidari Now with University of Glasgow
XXVI Ciclo      
Erika Covi Now with CNR-MDM  
Yao Liu Now with NUDT - China  
XXIV Ciclo      
Oscar Belotti Now with STMicroelectronics
XXIII Ciclo      
Stefania Braga   Now with ABB  
Hervè Caracciolo   Now with Keithley  
Aldo Perez   Now with Stanford University  
Antonio Surano      
XXII Ciclo      
Andrea Agnes   Now with STMicroelectronics  
Massimilano Belloni   Now with Maxim  
Fabio Gallazzi   Now with SEA Vision  
XXI Ciclo      
Giacomo Calvi   Now with CNAO  
Roberto Faravelli   Now with STMicroelectronics  
Andrea Lombardi   Now with e-Silicon  
Luca Picolli   Now with STMicroelectronics  
XX Ciclo      
Cristina Dellafiore      
Andrea Fantini   Now with IMEC  
Ivano Galdi   Now with Bosch  
Laura Gobbi      
XIX Ciclo    
Chiara Boffino   Now with Infineon  
Vincenzo Ferragina   Now with AMS  
Andrea Rossini      
XVIII Ciclo      
Davide Baderna   Now with RTA  
Edoardo Bonizzoni      
Nicola Ghittori   Now with e-Silicon  
Marco Grassi      
Andrea Vigna   Now with Maxim  
XVII Ciclo      
Gabriele Bernardinis   Now with Analog Devices  
Fausto Borghetti   Now freelance consultant  
Andrea Fornasari   Now with Photeon  
XVI Ciclo      
Alessandro Cabrini      
XIV Ciclo      
Roberto Rossi      
XIII Ciclo      
Carl James De Bono   Now with University of Malta  
Stefano Gregori   Now with University of Guelph  
Osama Khouri      
XI Ciclo      
Matteo Poletti   Now with STMicroelectronics  
X Ciclo      
Alessandro Manstretta      
IX Ciclo      
Cristiano Calligaro   Now with RedCat Devices  
VI Ciclo      
Umberto Gatti   Now with RedCat Devices  
This site was created on November 2006
 

Laboratorio di Microsistemi Integrati - Via A. Ferrata 1, 27100, Pavia, Italy

Last Update: